Grown Ups by Marian Keyes – Bed Threads

    Grown Ups by Marian Keyes - Bed Threads
     

    Short Description

    Family sagas don’t come more sprawling, or more enjoyable, than this. In Grown Ups, Marian Keyes introduces readers to the Caseys, a glamorous family of three brothers, all of whom are married to beautiful women and have a brood of beautiful children. But an incident at a family party kickstarts an unravelling of the whole […]

    + Add To Favorites

    Family sagas don’t come more sprawling, or more enjoyable, than this. In Grown Ups, Marian Keyes introduces readers to the Caseys, a glamorous family of three brothers, all of whom are married to beautiful women and have a brood of beautiful children. But an incident at a family party kickstarts an unravelling of the whole perfect scene, as secrets come tumbling out and rivalries become more evident. Will the Caseys get through this? Can they? This immensely readable novel is one for fans of Liane Moriarty and Sophie Kinsella. Marian Keyes is an Irish author whose 17 books have sold more than 35 million copies around the world. They don’t call her the queen of women’s fiction for nothing: Keyes’ fans love her books for their warmth, relatability and frankness. Want to chat about what you’re reading with fellow book lovers? Join Reads. by Bed Threads, our Facebook group dedicated to all things books.

    Category

    Image Title
    Price
    Grown Ups by Marian Keyes - Bed Threads
    Grown Ups by Marian Keyes - Bed Threads

    Family sagas don’t come more sprawling, or more enjoyable, than this. In Grown Ups, Marian Keyes introduces readers to the Caseys, a glamorous fa...

    32.99

    go to store